Daily Reflections

Living by faith

4. Friday 4th Sep: The Just shall live by faith

3. Wed 2nd Sep: Faith comes by hearing

2. Fri 28th Aug: Living by Faith (2)

1. Wed 26th Aug:Living by Faith (1)

The Covenant Names of God

11. Fri 21st Aug:Faithful God

10. Wed 19th Aug:The God who does not change

9. Friday 19th August: The God who does not change

8. Friday 14th August: The Lord who is there/who sees

7. Wednesday 12th August: The Lord is our Shepherd

6. Friday 7th August: God our Righteousness 

5. Wednesday 5th August: God our Peace

4. Friday 31st July: God our Healer

3. Wednesday 29th July: God our Banner

2. Friday 24th July: Jehovah Jireh

1. Wednesday 22nd July: The Great I AM

Your Kingdom Come

11. Friday 17th July: The Return of Christ

10. Wednesday 15th July: Who is the greatest?

9. Friday 10th July: Kingdom service will be resumed as soon as possible

8. Wednesday 8th July: Kingdom Generosity 


7. Monday 6th July: Kingdom Generosity 

6. Friday 3rd July: 100 points ?!

5. Wednesday 1st July: Kingdom – Salt & Light

4. Monday 29th June: Kingdom Attitude

3. Friday 19th June: 30,60,100!

2. Wednesday 17th June: Kingdom Now

1. Monday 15th June: Entering the Kingdom

Acts Now

6. Friday 12th June: Breaking of Bread


5. Wednesday 10th June: Connecting with God in prayer

4. Monday 8th June: They devoted themselves to …

3. Friday 5th June: Who killed Jesus?

2. Wednesday 3rd June: Spirit filled community

1. Mon 1st June: The Universal Translator

The 7 Churches of Revelation

9. Friday 29th May – Rewards for the Victors

8. Wednesday 27th May – Knock, Knock, who’s there?

7. Monday 25th May – The Lamb’s book of Life

6. Fri 22nd May – Morning Star

5. Wed 20th May – He Holds the Keys

4. Mon 18th May – Just the ticket

3. Friday 15th May – Crown of Life

2. Wednesday 13th May – First Love

1. Monday 11th May – Alpha & Omega

Psalm 23 – The Lord is my Shepherd

8. Friday – 8th May

7. Wednesday – 6th May

6. Monday – 4th May

5. Friday – 1st May

4. Thursday – 30th April

3. Wednesday – 29th April

2. Tuesday – 28th April

1. Monday – 27th April

The Spirit Filled Life

5. Friday – 24th April

4. Thursday – 23rd April

3. Wednesday – 22nd April

2. Tuesday – 21st April

1. Monday – 20th April

The Resurrection Life

5. Friday – 17th April

4. Thursday – 16th April

3. Wednesday – 15th April

2. Tuesday – 14th April

1. Easter Monday – 13th April

Reflections on the cross

5. Good Friday Reflection

4. Thursday 9th April 

3. Wednesday 8th April 

2. Tuesday 7th April 

1. Monday 6th April 

The Lords Prayer

1. How to and how not to Pray

2. Our Father

3. Hallowed be Your name

4. Your Kingdom come

5. The Lords Prayer

6. Your Will be done

7. Our daily bread

8. Forgive us our debtors

9. Lead us not into temptation

10. Amen!